top of page

A Christmas Catalogue

Updated: Dec 17, 2021

You may be wondering what I have been up to. Well, I have been designing beautiful items for you.


I decided, for this post at least, to keep it to home decor. There are other items available, but I seem to drift naturally the home.


I will give you the links to my general stores, but if there is a design that you like, and you cannot find it on my store, and I will direct you to it. I want to make the process as seamless as possible for you.


Furthermore, I am quite happy for any of my designs to appear on other items, so if you would like something special, I can put it on there for you.


I can even make tea-towels!


I am also able to design special requests - just ask me if you have something specific in mind.


That said, let's show you my products in my various stores:





Table-runners and drawer-knobs


3. Contrado - an upmarket, high-quality store


The printing and the materials really are a very high standard in this store



I am leaving out my Society 6 store at this stage.


I hope that you can find these things with ease. I am working very hard at creating a catalogue. It will be a massive undertaking, but here's to hoping.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page